'header_image'
New Product Specials
New Product Specials

Looking for a brand new Kubota? Check out our new product specials.

Check now
Service Specials
Service Specials

Maintenance and repairs are easy at Galer Equipment Ltd.. Check out our current service specials

See Service Specials
Directions
Directions

For turn-by-turn directions from your location to Galer Equipment Ltd. simply click on the link below

Plan Your Trip

 

Thank you for visiting our website. We invite you to come in and meet the friendly staff at Galer Equipment Ltd. where we are ready to look after all your Kubota needs.

 
   Sales
Staff Listing - Galer Equipment Ltd.

Andrew Galer

Title:Salesman
Email:agaler@galerequipment.ca
Phone:905-628-0551
Cell:905-638-4903
Staff Listing - Galer Equipment Ltd.

Don Galer

Title:Salesman
Email:dgaler@galerequipment.ca
Phone:905-628-0551
Cell:905-515-7977
 
Staff Listing - Galer Equipment Ltd.

Kevin McAllister

Title:Salesman
Email:kmcallister@galerequipment.ca
Phone:905-628-0551
Cell:905-961-6558
Staff Listing - Galer Equipment Ltd.

Wayne Galer

Title:Salesman
Email:wgaler@galerequipment.ca
Phone:905-628-0551
Cell:905-961-6553
   Service
Staff Listing - Galer Equipment Ltd.

John Galer

Title:Service Manager
Email:jgaler@galerequipment.ca
Phone:905-628-0551
Cell:905-961-2708
Staff Listing - Galer Equipment Ltd.

Samantha Lockwood

Title:Service Writer
Email:sboonstra@galerequipment.ca
Phone:905-628-0551
   Parts
Staff Listing - Galer Equipment Ltd.

Steve Mizzi

Title:Parts Employee
Email:smizzi@galerequipment.ca
Phone:905-628-0551
Staff Listing - Galer Equipment Ltd.

Heather Regnerus

Title:Parts Employee
Email:parts@galerequipment.ca
Phone:905-628-0551